Sale!

Omega Livestream – Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng

$45.00

  • This course is available – Download immediately
  • Same author: Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng
  • Lifetime support – Unlimited downloads. 
  • The quality exactly the same as salepage
  • Over +12,000 Courses, AudioBooks, eBooks available. 

Purchase Omega Livestream – Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng at Aibox! You get access to all files. Direct Download Link and No costs are incurred (No Ads, No Waiting Time, No Capcha). Our courses come with a lifetime warranty, we're always here to help if you need it.

Eckhart guides you to access the formless dimension within yourself, where you find a deeper state of awareness and consciousness.

Multiple question-and-answer sessions with Eckhart and Kim Eng translate the teachings into practical, real-life applications.

Your livestream ticket includes over 15 hours of transformative teachings from Eckhart and Kim. Here is the retreat schedule:

Sunday, September 15, 2019

  • 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT – Opening talk with Eckhart

Monday, September 16, 2019

  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart
  • ​2:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart
  • 2:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

  • 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT – Evening Meditation with Eckhart

 Thursday, September 19, 2019

  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Teaching with Kim
  • 2:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT – Teaching with Kim
  • 4:00 PM ET | 1:00 PM PT – Talk with Eckhart
  • 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT – Talk with Eckhart

Friday, September 20, 2019

  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Closing talk with Eckhart

Get Omega Livestream – Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng, Only Price 47$


Tag: Omega Livestream – Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng Review. Omega Livestream – Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng download. Omega Livestream – Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng discount.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Omega Livestream – Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng”